Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Town Officials/Employees

Town Manager – Kelly Garrison, 425-3731,

Town Clerk/Treasurer/Tax Collector  Kelly Garrison, 425-3731,

Deputy Clerk – Anne McQuade,

Asst. Deputy Clerk 

Fire Chief – Gerald Cousins

Road Commissioner  Kelly Garrison, 425-3731,

Highway Department – Wayne Garrison, Gene Cole

Overseer of the Poor – Kelly Garrison, 425-3731,

Animal Control Officer – Lloyd Folsom 532-8860

Code Enforcement Officer – Bruce Hussey 554-9051

Recreation Director – Dave Collins 227-0485

Town Council

Trent Lundeen – Chairman,

Michael Stitham Vice-Chairman.

Rena Kearney.

Frank C Mahan Jr,

Donna McClung,

Planning Board
Eric Bradstreet, Chairman
Wendell Bell
Ross Grass
Angel King
Stillman Miller Jr
Kramer Bell (Alternate)

Appeals Board
Larry Fletcher
James Shaw
Calvin Miller
Ryan Shaw
Brent York